Ambasada Republicii Moldova în Republica Finlanda, Regatul Suediei şi Regatul Norvegiei

Linkuri utile

Centrul de Apel Consolidarea capacitatii Moldovei de gestionare a pietei muncii si reintoarcere a migrantilor Products of Moldova E-services Registru Chamber

Mass Media din Moldova

Pagina a fost vizitată de 356 ori
Site-ul a fost vizitat de 143983 persoane
Site-ul este folosit de 7 persoane
Site-ul a fost accesat de 10875 ori.


Visa exemptions

I. The citizens of the following states, the holders of all the types of passports, do not need visas for the entry on the territory of the Republic of Moldova for a period of stay until 90 days, during six months from the moment of the first entry:

  1. Barbados
  2. Bosnia and Herzegovina
  3. Canada
  4. Commonwealth of Australia
  5. Commonwealth of the Bahamas
  6. Czech Republic
  7. Federal Republic of Germany
  8. Georgia
  9. Hellenic Republic
  10. Holy See
  11. holders of travel documents of Hong Kong SAR and Macao SAR
  12. Hungary
  13. Ireland
  14. Island
  15. Japan
  16. Kingdom of Belgium
  17. Kingdom of Denmark
  18. Kingdom of Netherlands
  19. Kingdom of Norway
  20. Kingdom of Spain
  21. Kingdom of Sweden
  22. Luxembourg
  23. Malaysia
  24. Montenegro
  25. Most Serene Republic of San Marino
  26. New Zealand
  27. Republic of Albania
  28. Republic of Armenia
  29. Republic of Austria
  30. Republic of Azerbaijan
  31. Republic of Belarus
  32. Republic of Bulgaria
  33. Republic of Chile
  34. Republic of Croatia
  35. Republic of Cyprus
  36. Republic of Ecuador
  37. Republic of Estonia
  38. Republic of Finland
  39. Republic of France
  40. Republic of Italy
  41. Republic of Kazakhstan
  42. Republic of Korea
  43. Republic of Kyrgyzstan
  44. Republic of Latvia
  45. Republic of Lithuania
  46. Republic of Macedonia
  47. Republic of Malta
  48. Republic of Poland
  49. Republic of Serbia
  50. Republic of Seychelles
  51. Republic of Singapore
  52. Republic of Slovenia
  53. Republic of Tajikistan
  54. Republic of Turkey
  55. Republic of Uzbekistan
  56. Portuguese Republic
  57. United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
  58. Principality of Andorra
  59. Principality of Liechtenstein
  60. Principality of Monaco
  61. Romania
  62. Russian Federation
  63. Slovak Republic
  64. State of Israel
  65. Swiss Confederation
  66. Ukraine
  67. United Arab Emirates
  68. United States of America

II. Refugees and stateless persons who are not citizens of States listed above, but those living in and possessing travel documents issued by the abovementioned States

(Resedocument, Matkustusasiakirja, Resebevis or Främlingspass, Muukalaispassi, Utlendingspass in case of Sweden, Finland and Norway),

are exempted from the obligation to hold a visa when crossing the state border of the Republic Moldova, taking advantage of the right to stay in the country for up to 90 days within 6 months from the date of first entry.

III. The holders of the diplomatic and service passports, who are citizens of the following states do not need visas for the entry on the territory of the Republic of Moldova for the period up to 90 days during 6 months.

  1. Brazil
  2. People's Republic of China
  3. Peru
  4. Qatar
  5. Republic of Iran
  6. Turkmenistan
  7. Vietnam

The foreign citizens who are not indicated above can enter the territory of the Republic of Moldova only on a basis of a valid visa.